Test centres

Organization: NTC > ATS

 

The e-test Commission maintains also the Panel of Coordinators of the National Test Centres (NTC)s (see Table 3). NTCs take care of translating into the relevant national language and maintaining the translated version of the EChemTest® libraries, of organizing EChemTest® national initiatives and of promoting EChemTest® at national level. NTCs together with local Accredited Test Sites (ATS)s (see Table 3) take care of administering and reporting Self Evaluation Sessions (SES)s and managing related activities.

 

TABLE 3: Panel of Coordinators of National and Local Test Centres

 

Test Centre Coordination Team e-mail

NTC.AT

Vienna University of Technology

AUSTRIA (and German speaking area)

TCA.Vienna@echemtest.eu

Prof. Johannes Froehlich

 

Dipl. Ing. Heinz Krebs

johannes.froelich@tuwien.ac.at

heinz.krebs@tuwien.ac.at

NTC.FI

University of Helsinki

FINLAND

TCA.Helsinki@echemtest.eu

Prof. Kristiina Wähälä kristiina.wahala@helsinki.fi

NTC.GR

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

GREECE

TCA.Thessaloniki@echemtest.eu

Prof. Evangelia Varella

Dr. Joannis Kozaris

Dr. Eleni Koliarmou

varella@chem.auth.gr

ikozaris@chem.auth.gr

elena.koliarmou@gmail.com

NTC.HU

Ëtvös Lörand University of Budapest

HUNGARY

TCA.Budapest@echemtest.eu

Prof. Gergely Toth

Dr. Krisztina Kovacs

Dr. Gabor Vass

toth@chem.elte.hu kkriszti@chem.elte.hu

vassg@elte.hu

NTC.IT, ATS.PERUGIA.IT

University of Perugia

ITALY

TCA.Perugia@echemtest.eu

Prof. Antonio Laganà

Dr. Noelia Faginas Lago

Dr. Roberta Selvaggi

 

lagana05@gmail.com

piovro@gmail.com

roberta.selvaggi@unipg.it

NTC.NL

University of Amsterdam

NETHERLANDS

TCA.Amsterdam@echemtest.eu

Prof. Steen Ingemann Jorgensen

Dr. Natasa Brouwer

S.IngemannJorgensen@uva.nl

natasa.brouwer@uva.nl

NTC.PL

Jagiellonian University of Technology of Krakow

POLAND

TCA.Krakow@echemtest.eu

Prof. Artur Michalak

 

Dr. Krzysztof Szczeponek

michalak@chemia.uj.edu.pl

szczepon@chemia.uj.edu.pl

NTC.RU

Kazan National Research Technological University

KAZAN

TCA.Kazan@echemtest.eu

Dr. Bulat Vagapov

Dr. Natalya Bashkirceva

boulat88@gmail.com

bashkircevan@bk.ru

NTC.SI

University of Ljubljana

SLOVENIA

TCA.Ljubljana@echemtest.eu

Prof. Marjan Veber

 

Dr. Jurij Rescic

marjan.veber@fkkt.uni-lj.si

jurij.rescic@fkkt.uni-lj.si

NTC.SP

University Complutense of Madrid

SPAIN

TCA.Madrid@echemtest.eu

Prof. Maria Teresa Villalba

Prof. Alfredo Lainez

Prof. Javier Sánchez

Prof. Javier Lacadena

mvillalb@ucm.es

 

ferrando@ucm.es

javiersbenitez@ucm.es

jlacadena@quim.ucm.es

ATS.GENOVA.IT

University of Genova

ITALY

ATS.Genova@echemtest.eu

Prof. Marina Rui marina@chimica.unige.it

ATS.MILANO.IT

University of Milano

ITALY

ATS.Milano@echemtest.eu

Prof. Michele Ceotto michele.ceotto@unimi.it

ATS.NAPOLI.IT

University of Napoli Federico ii

ITALY

ATS.Napoli@echemtest.eu

Prof. Riccardo Tesser riccardo.tesser@unina.it

ATS.SIENA.IT

University of Napoli Federico ii

ITALY

ATS.Siena@echemtest.eu

Prof. Alessandro Donati

 

Ing. Gianluca Mazzei

Alessandro.donati@unisi.it

Gianluca.mazzei@unisi.it

HOSTED BY NTC.PL of KRAKOW

University of Chemistry and Technology of Prague

CZECH REPUBLIC

TCA.Krakow@echemtest.eu

Prof. Artur Michalak

 

Dr. Krzysztof Szczeponek

michalak@chemia.uj.edu.pl

szczepon@chemia.uj.edu.pl

NTC.BOLIVIA

Universidad Mayor De San Andres

REPUBLIC OF BOLIVIA

TCA.LAPAZ@echemtest.eu

Prof. Victor Hugo Herrera Cusicanqui

 

Prof. Franz Velazco

franz_vel@yahoo.es

 

Only members of the Panel of Experts and of the Panel of NTC coordinators can become members of the e-test Commission. The e-test Commission provides training and accreditation events for NTC and ATS coordinators as well as for members of the Panel of Experts. The e-test Commission also keeps relationships with private Agencies wishing to deliver EChemTest® sessions. All members of the e-test Commission, NTC, ATS and all members of the Panel of Experts and of the Agencies have to sign the Code of Conduct of the e-test Commission before they commence their duties. In cases of inactivity for four or more years, retraining has to be undertaken by the involved Members to familiarise themselves with current e-test Commission practices.